Life..

Sometimes I like to think of my self as a philosopher. This is one of many posts I’m sure, about life. Life is a mystery, that’s one thing i think most people can agree on. There will always be questions, why are we here, what’s my purpose, how is anything even possible? There will also always be people who pretend to have the answers, people who have no honor, who take advantage of others for their own personal gain. Most people are guilty of this to an extent, I being one of them.I don’t pretend to have the answers. I would be lying If i said otherwise.  For now, i guess I’m okay with that. I hope as i grow in age, I also grow in wisdom. Life can be mysterious, but that doesn’t mean it’s not enjoyable.I could spend hours just contemplating life. I believe it will keep me young, at least at heart.

Categories: writing | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Life..

  1. Maybe life isnt a search for answers, but for the right questions?

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.